Skip to content

Pharmacy of the Year winner announced

Pharmacy Daily - Pharmacy

Kimberley Pharmacy Services, Broome, Western Australia, wins.

The overall Pharmacy of the Year winner has been confirmed as Kimberley Pharmacy Services, Broome WA, accepted by Hannah Mann.

Announced by Minister for Health Sussan Ley, the winner was chosen from six finalists and three category winners, with Kimberley Pharmacy Services also taking out the Excellence in Community Engagement category.

Moodie’s Pharmacy, Bathurst, NSW, won the Innovation in Professional Services category while Priceline Pharmacy, Bourke St Mall, Melbourne, VIC won the Excellence in Business Management.

The Minister commended the finalists for showing the passion and difference in community pharmacy.

For more, see tomorrow’s Pharmacy Daily.

This Pharmacy Daily breaking news brought to you by Pharmacy Daily.

Pharmacy Daily - Pharmacy of the Year Winner Announced

Share this article:

Articles you might be interested in

Scroll To Top